top of page

Council Meetings 

The City of Kindred is governed by a four-member council and mayor. City council meetings are held at Kindred City Hall on the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

If you would like to be added to the Agenda, fill out the Agenda Request Form and submit it to City Hall at least one week prior to the meeting at which you wish to present.

2024 City Council Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, January 3, 2024                      

Wednesday, February 7, 2024                      

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

Wednesday, May 1, 2024                               

Wednesday, June 5, 2024 

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Wednesday, September 4, 2024

Wednesday, October 2, 2024

Wednesday, November 6, 2024

Wednesday, December 4, 2024

2024 Agendas       

1/3/2024 Regular Meeting

1/22/2024 Special Meeting

2/7/2024 Regular Meeting

3/4/2024 Special Meeting

3/6/2024 Regular Meeting

3/13/2024 Special Meeting

4/3/2024 Special  Meeting

4/3/2024 Regular Meeting

4/15/2024 Special  Meeting

5/1/2024 Regular Meeting

6/5/2024 Regular Meeting

bottom of page